Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Tedaldi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Tedaldi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Joseph McConnell

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc immediately returned my call on a holiday weekend, was highly knowledgeable regarding all aspects of my insurance policy and highly courteous. I recommend his services and look forward to working with him in particular in the future."

Damon Clyde

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional!"

Daniel Ruggiero

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team have consistently provided great customer service, along with knowledgeable and timely advice as it relates to insurance products and filing claims."

Emily Andrews

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Tedaldi is an incredibly kind, patient, and thorough agent who has helped us navigate everything from coverage needs to claims. He’s always willing to jump on a phone call and talk through any questions we have. He’s the reason we’ve worked with State Farm for our insurance needs over the years and we look forward to continuing to work with him in the future. Many thanks to Marc and his team!"

Patrizia Lloyd

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team provided great service to our family for all of our insurance needs. Marc took the time to explain our options allowing us to make informed decisions. Overall, a very pleasant experience and we appreciate how they are a quick phone call (or walk) away whenever we have questions. Very personalized experience and completely different than just buying insurance over the phone with a rep."

Lyndsey Williams

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Marc Tedaldi today who was excellent! I was trying to find renters insurance quotes online but was having trouble on State Farm’s site, so I exited out and the next day to my surprise, Marc from State Farm gave me a call to see if I needed additional help. He was able to customize a policy for my roommates and my needs at a much lower rate than other large insurance competitors. It was some of the best customer service I have received in a very long time and I know I am good hands now with my policy. Thanks so much!"

Christian Encarnacion

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all honesty ; I truly appreciate the help I received by Daniela Almazo precisely.. Spoke with someone prior who just wasn't simply as detailed and helpful as the help I got from her. Locked me in with my insurance in such a thorough and thoughtful manner, appreciate it !"

Keith Bradford

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is just for the record. I've dealt with lots of Insurance Companies over the years, but did not want the customer service at Marc Tedaldi's State Farm Agency to go unnoticed. I was assisted by Daniela Almazo, she was fantastic and gave us Top Notch Client Care! Daniela, Thank You for being there for me and our mutual Client!"

Uma Lou

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniela is so wonderfully helpful! She helped me get the best rate and is so attentive to any questions I have. Thanks again!"

Jonathan Kramer

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniela in the Marc Tedaldi's State Farm office was simply terrific. She was knowledgable and efficient. Overall one of the best insurance experiences I've had, ever!"

Malik Tucker

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"First, I’d like to thank Thalia for her flexibility and display of unparalleled customer service. She was very understand of my busy work schedule and still managed to get me the best savings possible. Thalia also explained details of my policy that I didn’t quite understand thoroughly. I don’t normally do reviews but, I highly recommend her services; she’s that good."

Jay Castro

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is excellent, I want to thank Thalia for helping me and being very patient with all the questions I had. Got me a great value with no hassle! 10/10 recommend"

Elsa Ramos

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thalia is the best sales representative I’ve come across. This was my first time ever looking into insurances and after calling every single one she made sure to give me the best prices and discount that she could. She saved me so much and helped me throughout the whole process of what’s it like putting insurance on a new car. Not only did she help me but my sister as well. If your trying to get an affordable insurance for your car or even house go to Thalía !!! I promise you won’t regret it, there’s no one else like her !! Thanks again Thalia !!! I appreciate you :)"

Jeury Martinez

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently called for a Quote on my car insurance and was connected to an excellent agent Thalia Serrano very professional and detailed explanation on the different type of insurance and which will fit me best.Based on previous customer service by far the best I’ve had in State Farm. Felt as she understood my previous insurance problem and found the best solutions for me in the upcoming days. Will come back for business with the excellent customer service i received!!"

Maria Fernbach

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's my second year since I'm using Marc's office. I dealt with Marc directly; he is knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt and will recommend the services of this office."

John Harmonay

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible service and customer care. Marc Tedali has been my agent for 5+ years and has gone above and beyond for all of my insurance needs. I cant recommend Marc and his office enough!"

D

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I called the agency with questions about my policy. Earl Mays did a great job answering my questions. He was patient and took the time to explain what the various coverages meant."

Ronald Urgiles

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with state farm for quite some time and i can say that state farm agent Jairo Ariza has made my experience with state farm very unique, hes very knowledgeable, professional and very helpful, Jairo has been there for me when ever i had questions and concerns about my policy."

Lauren Stone

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc's team is well worth transferring over to, from which ever insurance provider you are using now. They went the extra mile for us when there was an issue and resolved everything with great communication. So far his team helped us cut costs on all three of our policies by bundling and advising where we can adjust to save money."

James Rubin

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a brand new customer, so I can only comment on the licensed agent who helped me, Daniela. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and very responsive. The vibes were absolutely right. I felt I could trust her completely. The rates and coverages were the best I could find from a large reputable company. Now I hope the company itself measures up."

Leonardo Lavega

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Jairo Ariza is always available to answer my insurance inquiries. Highly recommended!"

Viviana Isaza

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can say that working with my State Farm agent Emanuel Ariza has been a wonderful experience. The quality and professionalism of his work shows through how he has helped me in the process of insuring my new home and car. I know I can count on him."

Haider Nafees

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The quality of customer service is beyond the chart. Our new State Farm Agent Jairo Ariza did a great job explaining the questions we had about the auto insurance we purchased and we found our insurance coverage less than our last insurance company. We feel very confident if and when we need him he will be there to handle our claim."

D B

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Marc for over 11 years. He constantly goes above and beyond whenever I need assistance. I have multiple policies with him......Life, apt, car and motorcycle insurance and will continue with him! Thank you Marc!"

Antonia Badia

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Super happy with the service so great! 🤩 (Original) Muy buena servicio! Súper alegre con el servicio tan genial! 🤩"