Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Tedaldi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marc Tedaldi

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christian Encarnacion

Christian Encarnacion

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keith Bradford

Keith Bradford

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denise Taylor

Denise Taylor

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc Tedaldi and his team at the Upper East Side office have always been very courteous, patient and responsive to me with any questions and concerns I have. They represent State Farm Insurance Very favorably. They are true professionals."
Profile photo of Uma Lou

Uma Lou

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniela is so wonderfully helpful! She helped me get the best rate and is so attentive to any questions I have. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Kramer

Jonathan Kramer

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniela in the Marc Tedaldi's State Farm office was simply terrific. She was knowledgable and efficient. Overall one of the best insurance experiences I've had, ever!"
Profile photo of Malik Tucker

Malik Tucker

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Castro

Jay Castro

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service is excellent, I want to thank Thalia for helping me and being very patient with all the questions I had. Got me a great value with no hassle! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Maria Fernbach

Maria Fernbach

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's my second year since I'm using Marc's office. I dealt with Marc directly; he is knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt and will recommend the services of this office."
Profile photo of John Harmonay

John Harmonay

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible service and customer care. Marc Tedali has been my agent for 5+ years and has gone above and beyond for all of my insurance needs. I cant recommend Marc and his office enough!"
Profile photo of D

D

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I called the agency with questions about my policy. Earl Mays did a great job answering my questions. He was patient and took the time to explain what the various coverages meant."
Profile photo of Ronald Urgiles

Ronald Urgiles

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lauren Stone

Lauren Stone

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Rubin

James Rubin

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leonardo Lavega

Leonardo Lavega

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Jairo Ariza is always available to answer my insurance inquiries. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Viviana Isaza

Viviana Isaza

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can say that working with my State Farm agent Emanuel Ariza has been a wonderful experience. The quality and professionalism of his work shows through how he has helped me in the process of insuring my new home and car. I know I can count on him."
Profile photo of Haider Nafees

Haider Nafees

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D B

D B

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Marc for over 11 years. He constantly goes above and beyond whenever I need assistance. I have multiple policies with him......Life, apt, car and motorcycle insurance and will continue with him! Thank you Marc!"
Profile photo of Antonia Badia

Antonia Badia

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Super cheerful with such great service! 🤩 (Original) Muy buena servicio! Súper alegre con el servicio tan genial! 🤩"
Profile photo of Jeremy Welsh

Jeremy Welsh

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KSD

KSD

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is by far reasonable with quotes 👍 been with them for years. Thank you, Earl. You are the best."
Profile photo of Amanda Machuca

Amanda Machuca

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jorge Luis Paniagua Valle

Jorge Luis Paniagua Valle

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marc's team was extremely responsive to me when I needed to arrange auto insurance for a new car purchase. Moreover, they were thoughtful in explaining the details of the policy and helped me a product made sense for my particular situation."